Michel Bezy
Associate Director, CMU-Africa
Distinguished Service Professor, Engineering and Public Policy
bezy@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Vijayakumar Bhagavatula
Director, CMU-Africa
U.A. & Helen Whitaker Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
kumar@ece.cmu.edu

 


Cathy Bishop
Instructor
cbishop@africa.cmu.edu

 


Timothy X Brown
Associate Director for Academic Affairs, CMU-Africa
Professor of Engineering and Public Policy
timxb@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Aminata Garba
Assistant Teaching Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
(On leave)
aminata@ece.cmu.edu

 


Paulina Jaramillo
Associate Professor, Engineering and Public Policy
Courtesy faculty, CMU-Africa
paulina@cmu.edu

 


Edwin Kiaraho Kairu
Instructor
ekairu@cmu.edu

 



Lucy-Anna Kelly
Instructor
lkelly@africa.cmu.edu

 


Patrick McSharry
Visiting Professor,
Oxford Man Institute of Quantitative Finance at the University of Oxford
patrick@mcsharry.net

 


Edwin Mugume
Instructor
emugume@andrew.cmu.edu

 


Barry Gordon Rawn
Associate Teaching Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
bgrawn@andrew.cmu.edu

 



david-ross.jpg

David Ross
Distinguished Professor of Practice for IT Entrepreneurship
dlross@andrew.cmu.edu

 



Martin Saint
Instructor
msaint@andrew.cmu.edu

 



Shaun Skelton
Adjunct Professor
sskelton@andrew.cmu.edu

 


Sarath Tennakoon
Visiting Professor
stennako@andrew.cmu.edu

 


David Vernon
Teaching Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
vernon@cmu.edu