Adedayo Adewunmi
IT Systems Administrator
dayo@africa.cmu.edu

 


Olga Gikundiro Buki
Student Services Officer
olga@africa.cmu.edu

 


Mika Inamahoro
Administrative Coordinator
mika@africa.cmu.edu

 


Batanda Kayondo
Web Developer
bkayondo@africa.cmu.edu

 


Sandra Malaika
Program Manager, Mastercard Foundation Scholars Program
smalaika@africa.cmu.edu

 


Ines Uwera Manzi
Associate Director of Operations
imanzi@africa.cmu.edu

 


Maria Mayanja
Recruitment and Marketing Officer
maria@africa.cmu.edu

 


Flavia Mugire
Admissions & Enrollment Services Coordinator
flavia@africa.cmu.edu

 


Farida Ndangiza
Administrative Coordinator
farida@africa.cmu.edu

 


Johnson Nkurunziza
IT Senior Manager
johnsonn@africa.cmu.edu

 

Andrea Ponce
Director of Development
aponce@andrew.cmu.edu

 


Crystal Rugege
Director of Strategy and Operations
crugege@cmu.edu

 

Marie-Ange Rukundo
Career and Alumni Services Officer
marie-ange@africa.cmu.edu

 


Chipiwa Zimbwa
Associate Director of Finance and Human Resources
chipiwa@africa.cmu.edu